Executive Committee


Lead the Faculty Senate in the strategic identification of and efforts to address faculty goals, priorities, and initiatives.  Serve as chief representatives for the faculty in external relations with other University constituencies including Board of Trustees, President, Provost, and other Vice Presidents, Staff Council, student government organizations.


  • Marc Brasof (School of Education), Faculty Senate President
  • Kimberly Erikson (CHS, Medical Science), Finance Committee Chair
  • Favian Guertin-Martin (CAS, Sociology, Anthropology, Criminal Justice), Work & Welfare Committee Chair
  • Matthew Heitzman (CAS, English), Academics Committee Chair